Forthcoming dates and events

Monthly Fundraising Stall

At Hanley Swan Market, Hanley Swan Village Hall. The last Saturday morning of each month. We have a stall selling cheese, jams, juice and products the students have made.

 

Christmas Fayres- Fundraising event

Saturday 9th December 2017 10.30-12.30. At the United Reform Church near Malvern Link Post Office. We will be selling Christmas decorations the students have made. Please come and support us.

Saturday 16th December 2017 10an -12noon. At Hanley Swan Village Hall. Cakes, decorations, cards, raffle and gifts. Everyone welcome.

 

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2017-18

Click here to down load a copy term dates for 2017/18 Term dates 2017-2018

Term Dates 2017/18 at the Bridge Training and Development

Autumn Term 2017
Term commences Monday 4th September 2017
Half Term Monday 23rd Oct- Friday 27th October
Term ends Friday 15th December 2017

Spring Term 2018
Term commences Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Half Term Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February
Term ends Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018
Term commences Monday 16th April 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
Term ends Friday 20th July 2018

Please note other schools vary enormously the days that students break up for Christmas and the summer holidays 2018.

We will start the next academic year on Monday 3rd September 2018.

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Bridge is an approved City and Guilds Centre.
Bridge Training & Development is a registered charity No 1122536